asebolegacy.blogg.se

When did hip hop abs come out
When did hip hop abs come out







I wasn't expecting it either and was pleasantly surprised. Julie - I am so glad that you liked the workout! ITA on the soreness. PLady100 - Did you decide to try HHA? Just curious I am hoping I can get one in tomorrow and have TBB planned for Thurs. I've heard the five minute tape is worth it!!!! I can do five minutes everyday! Thank goodness for the tuck in TJ though - it came in handy in catching on to Shaun's moves - or at least I tried. it would be very hard to surpass that workout but I think I will like them as I said, as an add on. I knew I wasn't going to like them MORE then Turbo Jam. so when I can get back at working out, I will be adding these to my routine. My stomach has always been the one where people have thought I was pregnant when I never was. I don't even do Chalene's TJ Ab Jam very much - shame on me. I do hope though - as my middle needs lots of work - that these will be a great add-on maybe on my strength training days - I don't like to do crunches so hopefully this will be a way for me to get my ab workout in. I've only tried one workout of HHA - and I was disappointed in that I don't get my heartrate up like I do with Turbo Jam - it's more along the lives of Yoga Booty Ballet. My grandma passed away and then I had to have a laproscopy to remove a cyst they thought was cancerous - but it's NOT!!! Sorry I've been missing and didn't back here to reply. So, if you think this will be fun AND enjoyable for you, then by all means, go for it. Like TJ, it's fun and easy for me, which will only help to keep me doing it longer. Now, I will be working Hip Hop Abs into my routine. Once I got into the habit of exercise, my body loves and craves it.so now, every now and then, I'll pick up one of my older workouts just to mix it up a bit. I believe the key is finding something you really, really enjoy doing and then you'll stick with it. Since finding Turbo Jam (May, 2006) I have consistently exercised 5-6 times a week. I had never stuck to doing any of them consistently until I ran across Turbo Jam. Like you, I have tons of workout tapes/DVDs that I have accumulated over the years. PLady100 ~ I think only you can answer your question. Good luck with your workouts! I've always admired runners. However, I still have quite a bit of weight to may be easier for you since you're already in good shape. I hurt for a couple of days after doing this one. I'm going to go out and enjoy some of the sunshine when I finish this post.īTW, TJ Kickin Core does just that. I was wondering if this is an El Nino year.we discussed this at work on Friday, but no-one knew the answer. I think I'll alternate between HHA and Turbo Jam.I think it's a good combination.ĭarlene ~ Yep, this TX weather is truely strange. I haven't previewed the other workouts yet, but I'll be sure to post a review when I do. So, I repeated the workout this morning to work out some of the soreness and stiffness. Since I've been working out consistently for almost a year, I wasn't expecting any soreness from this workout.boy, was I WRONG!! I felt soreness in my abs and legs this morning. It's about a 30 minute workout that isn't too difficult to 's similar to TJ because of the music and fun factor. All I can say is WOW!!! After previewing the secrets to flat abs, I did the fat burning cardio workout. Yippeee!! I received my package on the 16th, but didn't give the workouts a try until yesterday. BTW, today is beautiful! I hope that lasts a while. I noticed that you are from TX too! We have some strange weather this year! My DH is a meteorologist and tells me that this is an El Nino year so things are freaky all over. I have Kickin' Core and the other new one and have not even tried those yet. I am missing the TJs and could sub some of the shorter ones in here and there. I felt a little whipped this morning so did a slow walk. Sometimes I am too short on time for more than one workout in the morning. I normally jog M/W/F and can usually add Ab Sculpt then do Total Body Burn and the cardio on Tues & Thurs. I have levels 1 & 2 but am going to force myself to stay with level 1, at least another week! I am trying to stay with jogging (since it's something I thought I could never do) so am working these in with that. Bbsgrl - I hope your pkgs are waiting for you!! I can't wait to hear what you think of these!









When did hip hop abs come out